Youtube with Jordan York @HomeGrownMics @JordanYorkMusic #HomeGrownMics

To everyone who reads this,

I haven’t been on much over the past 2 months, its been a crazy two months to be exact. I have a new baby boy that I am always chasing around and that was more important to me then anything. I am getting back into the swing of things with the music world. I am currently working with Jordan York out of the Pittsburgh area. He just dropped his latest mixtape called “Party Naked” you need to go and download. We are in the works of trying to get a feature with J-Kwon. Also, HGM and Jordan York are going to be making a Youtube channel which we are going to be interviewing artists from all over. I am going to start to upload some videos now of some other acts that I’ve been with. Follow myself and Jordan and subscribe to the youtube channel

Leave a Reply

