Bubba Sparxxx at Altar Bar in Pittsburgh @TheRealBubbaK #HomeGrownMics

I had the honor of attending a show in Pittsburgh on Thursday that had artists from Delaware, Pittsburgh’s own Jordan York. These acts were opening for someone who I’ve listen to since I was young. Bubba Sparxxx came out on stage and just killed the show. After his hour long set he took the time out to talk and meet some of his fans. I was one of those people, I was able to talk for a brief minute with him and he even sign the shirt I got there. It was one of the coolest times I’ve had at a show.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/f1b/55610398/files/2014/12/img_4485.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/f1b/55610398/files/2014/12/img_4479.jpg

Leave a Reply

